Featured on the “Fuck Silence! Vol. 1” compilation

Finally our lengthy online marketing courses have paid off! We’ve made an appearance on the Fuck Silence Vol.1 compilation, among artists such as Silent Towers, Erebus, Veuskemini, and Diego Soddu.

It’s 72 Minutes of ambient electronics, experimental music, and noise.
Go check it (and us) out:

Thanks to SuicideKid1979 for the support!